Automobil-Club Höxter e.V. im ADAC
Vorstand
http://www.achoexter.de/vorstand.html

© 2018 Automobil-Club Höxter e.V. im ADAC

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Josef Buch
Postweg-Nord 12, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 05271-31710   
Mail: josef.buch58@gmail.com   
 
Sportleiter:
Sebastian Buch,
Mittelstr. 14, 33034 Brakel
Tel 0174 9952369
Mail: sebastian.buch87@web.de

Schatzmeister:
Larissa Schnabel
Hellweg 15, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 015123009322
Mail: larissa.schnabel.1@web.de

Verkehrsleiter:
Manfred Möller,
Wiesenstr. 16, 37697 Lauenförde
Tel.: 0178-3569367
Mail: fahrschule-moeller@gmx.de

Tourenleiter:
Beate Buch,
Postweg-Nord 12, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 05271-31710   
Mail: beate.buch.1960@hotmail.de

Schriftführerin:
Dorota Koscielecki, Rohrweg 58,
37671 Höxter
 
Stv. Sportleiter:
Heiner Ahrens
Steinäckerstr. 1, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 0152 22806830,
Mail: mail@weser-bergpreis.de
 
Jugendleiter:
Mark Hasemann
Sennestr. 15, 33813 Oerlinghausen
Tel.: 01511 2799794,
Mail: mark.hasemann@t-online.de
 
Stv. Jugendleiter:
Marius Buch
Postweg-Nord 12, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 05271-31710   
Mail: marius.buch@web.de
 
Jugendsportleiter:
Daniel Worms
Am Bollerbach 8, 37671 Höxter

Beauftragter Oldtimersport
Hartmut Schwämmle
Richard-Arntz-Str. 9a, 37671 Höxter
Tel.: 0173- 2716840
Mail: h.schwaemmle@t-online.de

 
Pressesprecher:
Kai Kruse
Werkstattstr. 98, 50733 Köln
Mail: kai@kruse-motorsport.com